Deleting A Module
It's extremely simple to delete a textbox or any other module from a page.  When you delete a module, you send it to the Recycle Bin, where you can restore it to the page if needed.  Click here to see further explanation of the Recycle Bin.

  1. Login with your Administrator Account.
  2. Hover over any "Manage" button to get the module pop-up menu.  Look for "Delete" in this menu and click there to kiss it goodbye.